¡Pero qué invento es esto!

A veces me pregunto como consiguen mi correo electrónico algunas entidades. Aquí os reproduzco el email que me han mandado… junto con mi respuesta… jiji…

___________________________

Fecha: Sun, 18 Dec 2005
04:03:58 -0400 (EDT)
De: “USAFIS Green Card Program”
Para: “Chicaurbana”
Asunto: Chicaurbana, 5 Reasons to Live and work in the USA + Tip

Dear Chicaurbana,

 

Did you know that the United States of America has :
1.Best education system
2.Most stable economy
3.Land of opportunity
4.Greatest democracy in the world
5.Land of the free

Tip: You can be American by
completing your registration to the American Green Card Lottery Program.
http://www.usafis.org

Each year 50,000 people from all over the world win Green Card to Live and Work in the USA

Usafis Organization
Information Department http://www.usafis.org

 

 

Esta es mi respuesta:
De: “Chicaurbana”
Para: “USAFIS Green Card Program”
Asunto: RE: Chicaurbana, 5 Reasons to Live and work in the USA + Tip

Thank you very much for your interest of having me as a citizen of your country, but as an EU citizen I have:

1.Best education system
2.Most stable economy
3.Land of opportunity
4.Greatest democracy in the world
5.Land of the free
6.Longer Dicks

As feedback, I am not going to pay one single dollar for the chance of becoming a US citizen, so please stop sending me e-mails.

Sincerely

Chicaurbana.

 

Y me contestaron:

 

De: “USAFIS Green Card Program”
Para: “Chicaurbana”
Asunto: Re: Your message to USAFIS was not delivered

Dear USAFIS Member,

Thanks for contacting UsafisOrganization. This is an automated message, the email address you used for contacting us is not valid.

Thanks again
USAFIS Organization

 

No hay peor sordo que el que no quiere oír…

 

Una respuesta a “¡Pero qué invento es esto!

  1. Hola pasaba por tu space y me ha encantado esto.
    Eso es lo que deberiamos hacer todos con los pestosos e-mails
    que nos mandan. Me gusta tu space mucho, el block esta supercurrao
    y me encantan los gifs que tienes donde las fotos.
    Pasate cuando quieras por mi space haber que te parece, pero no esta ni por asomo tan elaborado como el tuyo.
    Gracias
    xxLauraXX

Responder

